All Balls Don’t Bounce

Completely Random Sports Non Sequiturs From A Completely Random Hip Hop Head

Bigger Fish

Posted by hiphopmama on November 4, 2008

I’m aware that there was Champions League action today, and I have a number of games recorded and waiting on my DVR. But I’m not embarrassed to say I haven’t thought twice about any of it in the wake of the election. This moment has been a long time coming, in more ways than one, and it’s nice to finally be able to celebrate on election night. I had to contain myself to avoid spraying Martinelli’s around like champagne after the World Series. Or so I’m told – I don’t watch baseball, remember? 

Champions League can wait. We have bigger fish to fry.

Leave a Reply

 
